Broker Check

Team

At The Pinnacle Group, our experienced team of professionals have helped many employers, employees and individuals just like you with similar financial issues, concerns and goals. Take a moment to get to know us....

 

J. Scott Sims

President and Founder

513.874.4440 ext.104

ssims@planwithpinnacle.com

Scott Sims, in many ways, is a grownup kid. He naturally relates to kids. It's why he has invested 30 years in mentoring them – his own three and many others he has coached, taught, counseled and led on trips to grow them through...

Read more

Anna C. Barton

Vice President

513.874.4440 ext.103

abarton@planwithpinnacle.com

Anna Barton believes that there’s nothing a person can’t do, never mind the odds. She comes by this belief from her maternal grandmother and her mother. Her father’s side of the family came from Portugal three...

Read more

Anthony J. Bruns

Vice President

513.874.4440 ext.105

tbruns@planwithpinnacle.com

Tony Bruns’ default expression is a smile – the outward sign of the calm, optimistic way he has of navigating through life. Tony grew up in Montgomery. Instead of watching cartoons on Saturday mornings like most kids do...
Read more

Geoff Glazier

Certified Financial Plannerâ„¢

513.874.4440 ext 106

gglazier@planwithpinnacle.com

Geoff Glazier had three sources of influence growing up – Ken Griffey Jr., Michael Jordan and Paul Kangas. The first two were heroes to untold numbers of kids, for reasons that are fairly obvious. Kangas, not so much. “He...

Read more

Greg Goodson

Certified Financial Plannerâ„¢

513-874-4440 ext. 107

ggoodson@planwithpinnacle.com

Greg Goodson is a good listener. In fact, he’d much rather let you do the talking, if you don’t mind. Greg grew up on Cincinnati’s west side, graduated from Oak Hills High School. His dad was a lawyer with a practice...

Read more

Camille Albrinck

Client Relations Coordinator

513.874.4440 ext. 101

calbrinck@planwithpinnacle.com

The reason Camille Albrinck likes baking as opposed to cooking, per se, is that the measurements and the process have to be precise. With cooking, you can add a little of this and a pinch of that. Baking is far less forgiving....
Read more

Sarah Tenhundfeld

Financial Advisor

513-874-4440 ext. 108

stenhundfeld@planwithpinnacle.com

When every other kid in America turns 16, the excitement is all about getting that driver’s license. For Sarah Tenhundfeld, the big thrill was finally being old enough to go out and get her first job. “I never looked at...
Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!